Tour Reviews

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 5  Robert is awesome! My 3 year old and 8 year old said it was their favorite part of our day in D.C.

    thumb Kathy Regina Andrzejewski
    4/09/2015

    review rating 5  Best tour ever. Even though I worked in D.C. for many years, I learned more during that four hours then I did in over a decade there. Wife is disabled and Robert our guide could not have been more accommodating.

    thumb Michael David Wasiljov
    3/25/2017

    review rating 5  After several weeks of having to reschedule( due to scheduling issues on our train ride...Robert was very kind and patient with our delays)we finally arrived in DC and were able to take his tour of the major monuments and The White House. I had read the various reviews and knew Robert was the best in town. I wanted to take this tour so my daughter could gain some historical knowledge of DC other than from a schoolbook. Robert did not disappoint. His knowledge was extensive and he was quick to answer my various questions about whatever I saw along the route that sparked my curiosity. He provided us with "insider info" about the various buildings and landmarks in DC unprompted as well. His keen intelligence could be seen in his blue eyes. He struck me as a nice easygoing person from the start and when he took the time to convince my daughter to walk up to the Lincoln memorial by showing her a penny and a five dollar bill I knew he was clever as well. I walked away satisfied that in a very short period of time I had seen the sights worthy of the expense of a private pedicab tour. I enjoyed our time in DC with Robert and will recommend Nonpartisan Pedicab Tours to anyone going to DC. Worth every penny!Schedule yours today!

    thumb Susan White Pidgeon
    7/07/2015

    review rating 5  Just took a tour with Robert. Couldn't have asked for a better experience on a beautiful day! He took us wherever we wanted to go and knew the answer to every question we asked! Highly recommended!

    thumb Autumn Anderson Zehren
    5/02/2015

    review rating 5  My friend and I visited our nations Capitol in early April. I am disabled, and use a wheelchair to get around for any distance. I had researched how to sightsee in DC for the disabled, and somewhere Nonpartisan pedicab popped up. I had not even thought of this as an option until I looked at his website and read the reviews posted there. After then looking at several other options, I returned and sent Robert (owner) an email. He called me right away and assured me he would be able to meet our needs. How right he was! He picked us up at the historic Wilbur hotel and spent the next six hours showing us his city. He was very knowledgable and personable and energetic. His supplemental information about all things DC gave us insight that you don't get in the history books. We were able to go at our own pace and I forgot I was handicapped for a while. It would be safe to say, his tour was the highlight of our trip. It was perfect for our first day and gave us a lay of the land. Very worth the cost and I would recommend anyone that wants a personal and fun history lesson and tour to book with Robert. So impressed!!

    thumb Sheri Harmon
    4/19/2017

    review rating 5  Robert es el mejor guia de Wasington,, El conoce excelentemente los lugares turisticos ,, y disfrute mucho su tour.

    thumb Marcela Hart Salas Pavez
    7/25/2014

    review rating 5  I arranged with Robert for two Pedicabs from Non Partisan Pedicab which met us right on time in front of our hotel. We toured for 5 hours and saw all the major monuments and then some. Both drivers were really good at explaining the history and background of the city. Most importantly, they were extremely helpful with one of our passengers who doesn't walk around so well. In spite of the handicap. they went out of their way to make it easy, to show us the elevators and bring us in close so we could see all the sites. It was spectacular. I highly recommend and will do this again.

    thumb John Sheerin
    5/29/2015

    review rating 5  Robert was a great guide. Very informative very knowledgeable on all the sights. Never complained once about the heavy load he was hauling we learned alot from the tour he gave. Highly recommend him for all your traveling needs. He told us alot of history that we didn't know about. If I could give him a 10 I would.... thanks again robert for our early august tour with you.. sorry it took so long for me to get this done...lol he worked with us 110% very nice guy.

    thumb Shannon Marie
    8/29/2015

    review rating 5  Wonderful guy, very intelligent, very nice and gives a very explanatory tour!!!

    thumb Vanessa Aguirre
    6/08/2016

    review rating 5  Excellent service! Next time we're in DC we'll definitely do the tour again. Excellent communication, punctual, and flexible to our schedule. Thanks Robert and Kevin!!

    thumb Janet Watson Macon
    8/09/2017
  • review rating 5  A talented multilingual DC tour Specialist. No beating his reputation in the DC pedicab Industry.

    thumb Steven David Solis
    6/29/2014

    review rating 5  Had several wonderful rides with Robert and his pedicab drivers. Their knowledge of history and the landscape of the area is terrific. My spouse, friends, children and I all learned so much on our 3 plus hour tour of the Monuments, and we had a total blast in the process. Pedicab travel is definitely the way to go in Washington DC, and Robert is such a pro and awesome to work with. He is very accommodating and great with kids as well.

    thumb Amy Wilson David
    4/10/2018

    review rating 5  Robert was Awesome! Very knowledgeable and a perfect way to see everything. It will be a highlight of our trip to DC!

    thumb Matt Weston
    3/29/2018

    review rating 5  Great time! Shemier was fun, knowledge and professional.

    thumb Angie Hawkins
    8/04/2017

    review rating 5  Awesome! We enjoyed your tour! It was a beautiful night with a knowledgeable guide. Robert was kind and genuine. Definitely, hands down, the best tour of Washington at night! If we get to come back, we will definitely do it again!

    thumb Stacey Robinson
    4/09/2017

    review rating 5  I recommend nonpartisan pedicab without reservation. Back home I've been telling everyone about it. They got my family of five, three children ages 6, 9, and 10 to all of the major monuments in just about three hours. We had plenty of time to walk around each, and the kids never complained. Robert and his partner were very knowledgable about each monument and had time to discuss each on the approach. They also made great suggestions for what to do in the following days. What a great tour, thanks guys.

    thumb Audoen Maddock
    5/19/2016

    review rating 5  Phenomenal experience with my elderly mom! Best way to see monuments up close when a lot of walking is not possible. Robert is friendly, patient, considerate and has an encyclopedic knowledge of all things DC. Even if you have been many times and think you know it all, take a trip with Robert and learn something new!

    thumb Liza Near
    5/23/2017

    review rating 5  Best Tours of Washington DC for sure. A wheel nice way to see the sites.

    thumb Todd Jones
    6/25/2015

    review rating 5  My workmate and I decided on a pedicab tour after a long two day workshop in Arlington. We were so glad we chose a pedicab vs a trolley or bus tour! We got a much more personal tour than we would have on a bus. Alex knows so much about the history of DC and we could go at our own pace. He even had a blanket for us to use, and dropped us off at a highly recommended restaurant at the end of our tour. We had such a great tour of the monuments at night, and gained a greater appreciation for some of the less known monuments that we may have skipped otherwise.

    thumb Terra Lenihan
    3/12/2017

    review rating 5  Robert was wonderful! the tour was delightful! The tour was great couldn't have asked for a better time. Was worth every penny. we'll use nonpartisan pedicab again.

    thumb Susie Fasig Smeal
    4/09/2015

Tripadvisor
Reviews

Google
Reviews

Yelp
Reviews