Archive for May 2020

Smithsonian Opening Hours

Parking at the Natural History Museum

The Smithsonian Institution has 15 museums in Washington, DC.  Of these, 9 are located on the National Mall.  The Smithsonian opening hours vary according to each museum.  All of the Smithsonian museums are open every day of the year except Christmas.  Entry to the Smithsonian museums is always free.

Read More